Our Team

Our Professional Staff

Matthew G. Braden, Chief Executive Officer matthew@gpar.org Manages the day-to-day operations of GPAR, including staff, budget and programs. Works closely with the Board of Directors and Executive Committee on fulfilling the mission and strategic plan of GPAR. 

Donna LePera, Director of Member Services donna@gpar.org Manages member relations, including maintaining member records. Ensures members, directors and staff are operating in compliance with NAR, PAR, and GPAR Bylaws. Oversees New Member Orientation and Code of Ethics training and handles Real Estate Commission questions, including education requirements. 

Jeanna Raleigh, Director of Finance jeanna@gpar.org Manages accounts payable/receivable, dues billing, and electronic key cards for GPAR. Oversees technology, including hardware, software and membership management database. Serves as staff liaison for the Horizons Committee. 

Brittney Baker Shurr, Director of Government & Public Affairs brittney@gpar.org Manages GPAR’s government affairs efforts. Responsible for grassroots advocacy, key contact program, candidate screening process and RPAC fundraising. Serves as staff liaison for Government Affairs, Diversity, Young Professionals’ Network, and RPAC Committees. 

Cheryl Adams, Professional Standards Administrator cheryl@gpar.org Serves as first point of contact for members and visitors to GPAR. Processes all requests for arbitration and ethics complaints and maintains complete records of Professional Standards proceedings. Provides staff support for the Grievance Committee, including minutes and notification of meetings.

Our 2024 GPAR Board of Directors

Christopher Mattioli, President
Carlos Masip, President-Elect
Annette C. Collier, Vice President
Katey McGrath, Treasurer
Roderick Walker, Immediate Past President
Gaurav Gambhir, Director
Jacob R. Markovitz, Director
Brittany Nettles, Director
Lisa Silveri, Director
Jacqueline Tobin, Director
Emily Wang, Director

Our 2024 National Association of REALTORS® Leadership

John “Jack” Barry, Director

Our 2024 Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS® Leadership

Albert Perry, PAR Immediate President
Stephanie Biello, District 1 Vice President

Janis Benstock, Director
Annette C. Collier, Director
John “Jack” Malloy, Director
John “Jack” Barry, Director
Jacob R. Markovitz, Director
Carlos Masip, Director
Christopher Mattioli, Director
Katey McGrath, Director
Heather A. Petrone-Shook, Director
Joseph Rey, Director
Linc A. Slipakoff, Director
Stephen Stiles, Director
Mark Turner, Director
Roderick Walker, Director
Emily Wang, Director

Alternates: Dave Lombardo, Lisa Silveri, David Snyder, Chris Somers, and Coy Vickers