Immediate Past President Chris Somers appointed the 2021 Nominating Committee earlier this fall. The committee is chaired by Past President Heather A. Petrone-Shook and includes members Annette Collier, Past President Greg Damis, Past President Lindsay Johnston and Past President Joseph Rey. The group met on November 2, 2020 and considered all submitted applications for the 2021 Board of Directors and made the below nominations.

Officers: President – Stephanie Biello; President Elect – Jacob Markovitz; Vice President – Roderick Walker; Treasurer – Linc Slipakoff

Directors: 1 Year Term – Stephen Stiles; 1 Year Term – Anastasia Dawan; 2 Year Term – Christopher Mattioli; 3 Year Term – Carlos Masip

Categories: GPAR Important News Leadership